LINGOS Community Coffee Break/Happy Hour*

Please join fellow LINGOs members from PATH and World Vision International as they host a LINGOs Members’ virtual coffee break/happy hour * on Thursday, August 26 at 1pm Eastern, 10am Pacific Time, and 6pm London time.

  

Meet informally via Elluminate to share what you are doing and learn what others are up to in terms of organizational learning, capacity building, developing and deploying courses, summer vacations and give input to get the most out of the Fall LINGOs member meeting in Washington, DC (October 6-7).

For details on the virtual coffee break/happy hour and to add to your outlook calendar, click here. (You can see all upcoming Events and details on the lower right hand side of the screen at www.LINGOs.org.)

 

*How to prepare:
1. Add the Coffee Break/Happy Hour to your calendar with the Elluminate session link (on LINGOs Events)
2. Check your settings for Elluminate on the computer you will use for the coffee break/happy hour: www.Elluminate.com/support
3. Get a cup of coffee/tea, glass of water, or happy hour beverage of your choice
4. Log in a few minutes early on August 26

 

Advertisements

One thought on “LINGOS Community Coffee Break/Happy Hour*

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s